Market Overview

Roper Technologies (NYSE:ROP) Stock Quotes and News

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 08, 2019

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo