Market Overview

Preferred Bank (NASDAQ:PFBC) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 06, 2019

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, December 15, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 09, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo