Market Overview

Patterson Companies (NASDAQ:PDCO) Stock Quotes and News

Friday, January 17, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 02, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018