Market Overview

NRG Energy (NYSE:NRG) User

Monday, February 24, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, December 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Friday, December 06, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 03, 2019