Market Overview

InterDigital (NASDAQ:IDCC) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Friday, August 02, 2019

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, February 02, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo