Market Overview

Franklin Electric (NASDAQ:FELE) Stock Quotes and News

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 06, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 26, 2018

Monday, October 08, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018