Market Overview

Extra Space Storage (NYSE:EXR) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Monday, December 10, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018