Market Overview

NIC (NASDAQ:EGOV) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019