Market Overview

Diodes (NASDAQ:DIOD) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019