Market Overview

Diodes (NASDAQ:DIOD) Stock Quotes and News

Monday, November 04, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, August 05, 2019

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Monday, July 01, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Friday, January 04, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo