Market Overview

Comerica (NYSE:CMA) Stock Quotes and News

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018