Market Overview

CIT Group (NYSE:CIT) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Friday, February 08, 2019

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Friday, March 02, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Book A Demo
Learn How You Can Succeed In The Market With Benzinga Pro

Fastest Market News

Real-Time News Alerts

Customizable News Filters

Book A Demo