Market Overview

Allegiance Bancshares (NASDAQ:ABTX) Stock Quotes and News

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday, March 06, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018