BigCommerce to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

AUSTIN, Texas, Aug. 03, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. ("BigCommerce") BIGC, a leading Open SaaS ecommerce platform for fast-growing and established B2C and B2B brands, today announced the following upcoming investor conference presentations.

Chief Financial Officer Robert Alvarez and SVP Finance and Investor Relations Daniel Lentz will present and host meetings with institutional investors at the following event:

  • KeyBanc Capital Markets Technology Leadership Forum on Monday, August 8, 2022, at 1:30 p.m. Mountain Time (2:30 p.m. Central Time)

Chief Financial Officer Robert Alvarez will present and host meetings with institutional investors at the following event:

  • Canaccord Genuity Growth Conference on Thursday, August 11, 2022, at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. Central Time)

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman Brent Bellm and SVP Finance and Investor Relations Daniel Lentz will present and host meetings with institutional investors at the following event:

  • Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference on Monday, September 12, 2022, at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (4:00 p.m. Central Time)

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the BigCommerce investor relations website at https://investors.bigcommerce.com. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About BigCommerce
BigCommerce BIGC is a leading open software-as-a-service (SaaS) ecommerce platform that empowers merchants of all sizes to build, innovate and grow their businesses online. BigCommerce provides merchants sophisticated enterprise-grade functionality, customization and performance with simplicity and ease-of-use. Tens of thousands of B2C and B2B companies across 150 countries and numerous industries use BigCommerce to create beautiful, engaging online stores, including Ben & Jerry's, Molton Brown, S.C. Johnson, Skullcandy, SoloStove and Vodafone. Headquartered in Austin, BigCommerce has offices in London, Kyiv, San Francisco, and Sydney. For more information, please visit www.bigcommerce.com or follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook.

BigCommerce® is a registered trademark of BigCommerce Pty. Ltd. Third-party trademarks and service marks are the property of their respective owners.

Media Relations Contact  Investor Relations Contact
Brad HemDaniel Lentz
PR@BigCommerce.com
InvestorRelations@BigCommerce.com

Posted In: Press Releases