Market Overview

Media Advisory - Ritchie Bros. to Host Fourth Quarter 2019 Results Earnings Conference Call on February 28, 2020

Share:

VANCOUVER, Feb. 14, 2020 /CNW/ - Ritchie Bros. (TSX:RBA) the world's largest industrial auctioneer and a leading equipment distributor, invites interested parties to participate in its fourth quarter 2019 earnings conference call, occurring on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 5:00 pm BST. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors. The Company's fourth quarter 2019 earnings results will be released after NYSE and TSX markets close the day prior, on February 27, 2020.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America)
0-800-051-7107 (toll-free UK)
1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' fourth quarter 2019 earnings call, and quote conference ID 7688466 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the fourth quarter 2019 earnings call webcast link at https://investor.ritchiebros.com.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call.  The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2:00 pm Eastern time / 11:00 am Pacific time / 7:00 pm BST until March 28, 2020 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 7688466#).

About Ritchie Bros.
Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (TSX:RBA) is a global asset management and disposition company, offering customers end-to-end solutions for buying and selling used heavy equipment, trucks and other assets. Operating in a multitude of sectors, including construction, transportation, agriculture, energy, oil and gas, mining, and forestry, the Company's selling channels include: Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers, the world's largest industrial auctioneer offering live on site auction events with online bidding; IronPlanet, an online marketplace with featured weekly auctions and providing its exclusive IronClad Assurance® equipment condition certification program; Marketplace-E, an online auction marketplace; Mascus, a leading European online equipment listing service; and Ritchie Bros. Private Treaty, offering privately negotiated sales. The Company also offers sector-specific solutions including GovPlanet, TruckPlanet, and Kruse Energy Auctioneers, plus equipment financing and leasing through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services. For more information about the unprecedented choice provided by Ritchie Bros., visit RitchieBros.com.

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

View original content: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/February2020/14/c8140.html

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com