Market Overview

Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Share:

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE:AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following upcoming investor conference presentations.

Chief Financial Officer Bill Ingram will present at:

  • Wells Fargo TMT Summit in Las Vegas on Tuesday, December 3, 2019, at 2:45 p.m. PT (5:45 p.m. ET).
  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference in New York on Monday, December 9, 2019, at 1:15 p.m. ET (10:15 a.m. PT).
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference in San Francisco on Thursday, December 12, 2019, at 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara investor relations website at investor.avalara.com. Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com