Market Overview

Royal Gold Presenting at The Gold Forum Americas

Share:

Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ:RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries, "Royal Gold" or the "Company") announced today that management will present at the Gold Forum Americas in Denver, Colorado. Tony Jensen, President and Chief Executive Officer, will address conference participants on Monday, September 16, at 10:50 a.m. Mountain Time (12:50 p.m. Eastern Time) in a presentation lasting 20 minutes. The presentation may be accessed through the Company's website on September 16 under the Investors / Events and Presentations page. The presentation will not be webcast live. On-demand streaming will be available from 3:30 p.m. Mountain Time on Thursday, September 19, 2019 (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties, and similar production-based interests. As of June 30, 2019, the Company owns interests on 186 properties on five continents, including interests on 41 producing mines and 16 development stage projects. Royal Gold is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol "RGLD." The Company's website is located at www.royalgold.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com