Market Overview

Avalara to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Share:

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE:AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance
automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced the following
upcoming investor conference presentations.

  • Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer Scott McFarlane will present at
    the J.P. Morgan 47th Annual Global Technology, Media and
    Communications Conference in Boston on Thursday, May 16, 2019, at
    10:40 a.m. ET (7:40 a.m. PT).
  • Chief Financial Officer Bill Ingram will present at the Needham
    Emerging Technology Conference in New York on Tuesday, May 21, 2019,
    at 1:50 p.m. ET (10:50 a.m. PT).

Live webcasts of the presentations will be available on the Avalara
investor relations website at investor.avalara.com.
Archived replays will be made available for a limited time at the same
location following the presentations.

About Avalara, Inc.
Avalara helps businesses of all sizes
get tax compliance right. In partnership with leading ERP, accounting,
ecommerce, and other financial management system providers, Avalara
delivers cloud-based compliance solutions for various transaction taxes,
including sales and use, VAT, GST, excise, communications, lodging, and
other indirect tax types. Headquartered in Seattle, Avalara has offices
across the U.S. and around the world in Canada, the U.K., Belgium,
Brazil, and India. More information at www.avalara.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!