Market Overview

Royal Gold Presenting at the European Gold Forum 2019

Share:

Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ:RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries,
"Royal Gold" or the "Company") announced today that management
will present at the European Gold Forum 2019 in Zurich, Switzerland.
Bill Heissenbuttel, CFO and Vice President Strategy, will address
conference participants on Tuesday, April 9, at 9:30 a.m. CEST (1:30
a.m. MDT) in a presentation lasting 20 minutes. Please note that the
presentation will not be live streamed and will be available for
on-demand viewing from April 11, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. MDT)
on our website under the Investors/Events and Presentations page.

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in
the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties, and
similar production-based interests. As of February 28, 2019, the Company
owns interests on 191 properties on five continents, including interests
on 41 producing mines and 17 development stage projects. Royal Gold is
publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol
"RGLD." The Company's website is located at www.royalgold.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com