Market Overview

Royal Gold Presenting at the CIBC 22nd Annual Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

Share:

Royal Gold, Inc. (NASDAQ:RGLD) (together with its subsidiaries,
"Royal Gold" or the "Company") announced today that management
will present at the CIBC 22nd Annual Whistler Institutional
Investor Conference in Whistler, British Columbia. Tony Jensen,
President and Chief Executive Officer, will participate in a Royalty
Panel discussion on Wednesday, January 23, from 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Pacific Time (1:15 pm to 2:15 pm Eastern Time). The audiocast will be
broadcast live and the replay of the panel discussion will be available
after 1:30 pm Pacific Time (4:30 pm Eastern Time). The discussion may be
accessed on January 23 through the Company's website under the
Investors/Events and Presentations page.

Royal Gold is a precious metals stream and royalty company engaged in
the acquisition and management of precious metal streams, royalties, and
similar production-based interests. As of December 31, 2018, the Company
owns interests on 191 properties on six continents, including interests
on 41 producing mines and 17 development stage projects. Royal Gold is
publicly traded on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol
"RGLD." The Company's website is located at www.royalgold.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com