Market Overview

Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results on Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Share:

Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW)
will report financial results for the fourth quarter and full year of
2018 on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30
p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST). Investors can access this call toll-free at
(877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of
the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com
and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's
website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks Inc., (NASDAQ:LLNW) a leading provider of digital
content delivery, video, cloud security, and edge computing services,
empowers customers to provide exceptional digital experiences.
Limelight's edge services platform includes a unique combination of
global private infrastructure, intelligent software, and expert
support services that enable current and future workflows. For more
information, visit www.limelight.com,
follow us on Twitter,
Facebook,
and LinkedIn.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com