Market Overview

Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations

Share:

Tandem Diabetes Care®, Inc. (NASDAQ:TNDM), a leading insulin delivery
and diabetes technology company, today announced that management will
present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Stifel 2018 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 in New
    York City at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference on
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in Scottsdale, AZ, at 11:10 a.m. Eastern
    Time (8:10 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Canaccord Genuity Medical Technologies & Diagnostics Forum on
    Thursday, November 15, 2018 in New York City at 10:00 a.m. Eastern
    Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific Time).
  • Piper Jaffray 30th Annual Healthcare Conference on
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018 in New York City at 8:30 a.m. Eastern
    Time (5:30 a.m. Pacific Time).

The presentations will be webcast live, and an archive recording will be
available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive will be
accessible on Tandem Diabetes Care's Investor Center website located at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com
in the "Events & Presentations" section.

About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (www.tandemdiabetes.com)
is a medical device company dedicated to improving the lives of people
with diabetes through relentless innovation and revolutionary customer
experience. The Company takes an innovative, user-centric approach to
the design, development and commercialization of products for people
with diabetes who use insulin. Tandem's flagship product, the t:slim X2™
Insulin Pump, is capable of remote software updates using a personal
computer and features integrated continuous glucose monitoring. Tandem
is based in San Diego, California.

Tandem Diabetes Care is a registered trademark, and t:slim X2 is a
trademark of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; use #tslimX2,
and $TNDM.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes.
Follow
Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!