Market Overview

Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast Third-Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

Share:

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release
third-quarter 2018 earnings at 12:00 BST, 13:00 CEST, and 7:00 a.m. EDT
on Thursday, 25 October 2018.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through
the company's website, www.ccep.com,
at 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, and 9:00 a.m. EDT. A replay of the call will
be available later that day and a transcript will be available shortly
afterwards.

A copy of the company's news release will be available through the
website on the home page and under the Investors section.

ABOUT CCEP

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) is a leading consumer packaged
goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an
extensive range of non alcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and is the
world's largest independent Coca-Cola bottler based on revenue.
Coca-Cola European Partners serves a consumer population of over 300
million across Western Europe, including Andorra, Belgium, continental
France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Luxembourg, Monaco, the
Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden. The company is listed
on Euronext Amsterdam, the New York Stock Exchange, Euronext London, and
on the Spanish stock exchanges, and trades under the symbol CCE. For
more information about CCEP, please visit www.ccep.com
and follow CCEP on Twitter at @CocaColaEP.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com