Market Overview

Shikun & Binui Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Results Release for August 28, 2018

Share:

Shikun & Binui Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Results Release for August 28, 2018

Conference Call to be Held on August 30, 2018 at 9:00am ET

PR Newswire

AIRPORT CITY, Israel, Aug. 28, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Shikun & Binui Ltd. (TASE: SKBN.TA) ("Shikun & Binui" or the "Company"), Israel's leading infrastructure and real estate company, announced that it will be releasing its second quarter 2018 results on Tuesday, August 28, 2018.

The Company will host a conference call on August 30, 2018 starting at 9:00am Eastern Time. Management will host the call and will be available to answer questions after presenting the results.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, try the international dial-in number.

US: 1-866-744-5399
UK: 0-800-101-2717
Israel: 03-918-0608
International: +972-3-918-0608

At: 9:00am Eastern Time, 6:00am Pacific Time, 2:00pm UK Time, 4:00pm Israel Time.

For those unable to participate, the teleconference will be available for replay on the company's website at http://en.shikunbinui.co.il/ beginning 24 hours after the call.

The Shikun & Binui Group is a global construction and infrastructure company that operates in Israel and internationally in seven segments: 1) infrastructure and construction contracting outside of Israel (excluding the United States); 2) US infrastructure and construction contracting; 3) infrastructure and construction contracting within Israel; 4) real estate development within Israel; 5) real estate development outside of Israel; 6) renewable energy; and 7) concessions. The Group's activities focus on large, highly complex projects carried out for entities in private and public sectors with a focus on sustainability.

The above noted in this release includes forward-looking statements based on Company data, as well as Company plans and estimations based on this data. The activity, results and other data may be substantially different in reality given uncertainty and various risks, including those discussed under risk factors in the Company's financial statements and Director's reports.

IR Contact

Company   
Inbal Uliansky
+972 (3) 6301058
inbal_u@shikunbinui.com  

External IR
Ehud Helft
GK Investor Relations
+1-617-418-3096
shikun@gkir.com      

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/shikun--binui-schedules-second-quarter-2018-results-release-for-august-28-2018-300703228.html

SOURCE Shikun & Binui Ltd.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!