Market Overview

Civicom Webinar: Glide Central™ - Encapsulate Your Research Findings with Ease and Efficiency

Share:

Civicom Webinar: Glide Central™ - Encapsulate Your Research Findings with Ease and Efficiency

Global innovative market research services provider Civicom is hosting a webinar on Glide Central™, their latest solution for streamlining multimedia management. The webinar will be available in several time zones from August 22 to 24, 2018.

PR Newswire

GREENWICH, Conn., Aug. 20, 2018 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- Global innovative market research services provider Civicom is hosting a webinar on Glide Central™, their latest solution for streamlining multimedia management. The webinar will be available in several time zones from August 22 to 24, 2018.

Glide Central™ is Civicom's latest addition to their innovative suite of telephone and web-enabled solutions for market researchers. It is an intuitive online platform for management and curation of multimedia content.

Market researchers or project managers are often belabored with handling an overwhelming amount of audio and video assets from in-depth interviews, focus group discussions, mobile research, and online bulletin board studies. With this in mind, Civicom designed and developed Glide Central™ to solve the organizational struggles market researchers face when managing deliverables from online qualitative projects.

Glide Central™ stores and organizes deliverables, including photos, video and audio recordings. Project managers can search, retrieve, clip, and share audio and video as well as generate automated transcripts that they can manually edit and paste to supplement their projects. With Glide Central™, market researchers can find and work with their important project assets all in one place.

Attendees of the upcoming webinar will learn how Glide Central™ gives researchers full control of their projects, while efficiently and effectively enabling them to cut to the chase and derive more impactful reports to showcase to clients.

The webinar entitled "Glide Central Has Arrived! Encapsulate Your Research Findings with Ease and Efficiency" will be presented on the following dates and times:

WEDNESDAY, August 22, 2018 @ 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 6 PM UK

THURSDAY, August 23, 2018 @ 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 7 PM MT

FRIDAY, August 24, 2018 @ 9 AM SGT

Click here to register for the webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled in-depth interviews and focus groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom Chatterbox®, an asynchronous research platform for online communities and bulletin boards, plus the Civicom ThoughtLight™ Mobile Insights App, a mobile qualitative tool for collecting richer in-the-moment insights, offering geolocation plus offline accessibility for places where there is no data connection.

Civicom ThoughtLight™ works with both iOS and Android and is a useful tool for shopper insights, audio diaries and patient journeys. Civicom operates in over 96 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcription services through TranscriptionWing™, and market research respondent recruiting through CiviSelect™. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, and multiple other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research Services continues to be at the forefront of innovation and new strategies in marketing research, actively participating in various conferences and networks that engage in developing new techniques with the latest technologies globally. Civicom is known among its clients for dedication to service quality and for the company's motto "Your Project Success Is Our Number One Priority."

Civicom Marketing Research Services chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients' ideas and requests as they see fit. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and roll-out of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® at inquire(at)civi(dot)com or call +1-203-413-2423.

 

SOURCE Civicom, Inc.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!