Market Overview

Bank Leumi to Report Second-Quarter 2018 Results on August 14 2018

Share:

Bank Leumi to Report Second-Quarter 2018 Results on August 14 2018

PR Newswire

TEL AVIV, Israel, Aug. 8, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Bank Leumi (TASE: LUMI) announced today that it will release its second-quarter 2018 financial results on Tuesday, August 14, 2018.

Mr. Omer Ziv, First EVP & CFO, will host the results call followed by Q&A. The call is scheduled for 5 PM (Israel); 3 PM (UK); 10 AM (ET).   

Conference Call Dial-in Details (no passcode required):

          Israel                     

03-918-0609


          UK                       

0-800-917-5108


          US & Canada        

1-888-668-9141


          All other locations   

+972-3-918-0609

The call will be accompanied by a presentation which will be published on the day of the publication of the Financial Results on the Israeli Securities Authority reporting website (MAGNA). It will also be available on the Leumi website under Investor Relations, in the Financial Statements page, Investor Presentation and Conference Call.

An archived recording will be available on the Leumi website one business day after the call ends.

The conference call does not replace the latest periodic/quarterly reports in which full information is contained, including forward-looking information, as defined in the Israeli Securities Law, and set out in the aforementioned reports.

For more information visit www.leumi.co.il or contact Daphna Golden, VP, Head of Investor Relations, at Daphna.Golden@bankleumi.co.il

 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/bank-leumi-to-report-second-quarter-2018-results-on-august-14-2018-300693894.html

SOURCE Bank Leumi

View Comments and Join the Discussion!