Market Overview

Upcoming Webinar from First Advantage Tackles Workforce Monitoring

Share:

ATLANTA, Aug. 22, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

WHO:   First Advantage, a global leader in background check and drug screening solutions
     
WHAT:   Will host a complimentary webinar on workforce monitoring, specifically screening options to help protect employees, customers and brand equity
     
WHEN:   August 30, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. ET (12:00 noon CT; 11:00 a.m. MT; 10:00 a.m. PT)
     
WHERE:   Register today for this online event: Click Here to Register
     
DETAILS:    

What can you do to ensure a safe workplace environment? Workforce monitoring – even for existing employees and contractors after his or her initial background check – keeps you aware of potential issues. This form of screening complies with the FCRA and can uncover information related to motor vehicle infractions, criminal records, healthcare licensing, global financial sanctions, civil litigation and adverse media. 

Join First Advantage experts Ranjeev Teelock, senior vice president and General Manager of Product Development, Scott A. Rowlett, Global Accounts Director and Michael Cunningham, product marketing manager as they discuss the differences between rescreening versus monitoring and present reasons why organizations decide to implement this risk strategy.

About First Advantage
First Advantage provides comprehensive background screening, identity and information solutions that give employers and housing providers access to actionable information that results in faster, more accurate people decisions. With an advanced global technology platform and superior customer service delivered by experts who understand local markets, First Advantage helps customers around the world build fully scalable, configurable screening programs that meet their unique needs. Headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, First Advantage has offices throughout North America, Europe, Asia and the Middle East.

To learn more please visit fadv.com.

Note to editors: Trademarks and registered trademarks referenced herein remain the property of their respective owners.

Media Contacts:
Elisabeth Warrick                                                                       
First Advantage
678-710-7298
elisabeth.warrick@fadv.com

Jeanne Achille
The Devon Group
732-706-0123 ext. 700
jeanne@devonpr.com

Primary Logo

View Comments and Join the Discussion!