Market Overview

Coca-Cola European Partners to Host and Webcast Meeting with Investors and Analysts in Wiesbaden on 12 September

Share:

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will host an
event with investors and analysts in Wiesbaden, Germany, on Wednesday,
12 September 2018. The meeting will be hosted by Chairman Sol Daurella,
Chief Executive Officer Damian Gammell, and Chief Financial Officer Nik
Jhangiani.

On 12 September, CCEP will webcast the main presentation live through
its website, www.ccep.com,
beginning at 13:30 CEST, 12:30 BST, and 7:30 a.m. EDT. This main
presentation is expected to last approximately two hours.

Later that day CCEP will webcast a Chairman's address from Sol Daurella,
as well as a panel Q&A session live through the website, beginning at
17:15 CEST, 16:15 BST, and 11:15 a.m. EDT. This is expected to last
approximately one hour.

A replay and transcript of both sessions will be available at www.ccep.com
within 24 hours.

A copy of the main presentation will be available through the website on
the home page and under the Investors section.

ABOUT CCEP

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) is a leading consumer packaged
goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an
extensive range of non alcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and is the
world's largest independent Coca-Cola bottler based on revenue.
Coca-Cola European Partners serves a consumer population of over 300
million across Western Europe, including Andorra, Belgium, continental
France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Luxembourg, Monaco, the
Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden. The company is listed
on Euronext Amsterdam, the New York Stock Exchange, Euronext London, and
on the Spanish stock exchanges, and trades under the symbol CCE. For
more information about CCEP, please visit www.ccep.com
and follow CCEP on Twitter at @CocaColaEP.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!