Market Overview

Acadia Healthcare to Present at Baird and Wells Fargo Healthcare Conferences

Share:

Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that the
Company will present at two healthcare conferences in September.

On Wednesday, September 5, 2018, the Company will present at the Baird
2018 Global Healthcare Conference, which takes place September 5 - 6,
2018, in New York. The Company's presentation will start at 4:20 p.m.
Eastern Time/3:20 p.m. Central Time.

On Thursday, September 6, 2018, the Company will present at the Wells
Fargo 2018 Healthcare Conference, which takes place September 4 - 6,
2018, in Boston. The Company's presentation will start at 8:35 a.m.
Eastern Time/7:35 a.m. Central Time.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the
Company's web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com,
by clicking on the "Investor Relations" link. Please go to the site at
least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any
necessary software. A replay of the presentation will also be available
on the Company's website for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of behavioral healthcare services. At June 30,
2018, Acadia operated a network of 585 behavioral healthcare facilities
with approximately 17,900 beds in 40 states, the United Kingdom and
Puerto Rico. Acadia provides behavioral health and addiction services to
its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric
hospitals, specialty treatment facilities, residential treatment centers
and outpatient clinics.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!