Market Overview

Tenet to Present at Investor Conferences in September

Share:

Tenet Healthcare Corporation (NYSE:THC) senior management will
participate in the following investor conferences in September:

  • The Baird 2018 Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday,
    September 5 at 8:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. CT).
  • The Wells Fargo 2018 Healthcare Conference in Boston on Thursday,
    September 6 at 10:55 a.m. ET (9:55 a.m. CT).

A live webcast may be accessed for both events through the investor
relations section of Tenet's website, www.tenethealth.com/investors.

About Tenet Healthcare

Tenet Healthcare Corporation is a diversified healthcare services
company with 115,000 employees united around a common mission: to help
people live happier, healthier lives. Through its subsidiaries,
partnerships and joint ventures, including United Surgical Partners
International, the Company operates general acute care and specialty
hospitals, ambulatory surgery centers, urgent care centers and other
outpatient facilities. Tenet's Conifer Health Solutions subsidiary
provides technology-enabled performance improvement and health
management solutions to hospitals, health systems, integrated delivery
networks, physician groups, self-insured organizations and health
plans. For more information, please visit www.tenethealth.com.

The terms "THC", "Tenet Healthcare Corporation", "the company", "we",
"us" or "our" refer to Tenet Healthcare Corporation or one or more of
its subsidiaries or affiliates as applicable.

Tenet uses its company website to provide important information to
investors about the company including the posting of important
announcements regarding financial performance and corporate developments.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!