Market Overview

Veritone to Present at D.A. Davidson Vertical Tech Day on September 5 and 7th Annual Liolios Gateway Conference on September 6

Share:

Veritone,
Inc.
(NASDAQ: VERI),
a leading provider of artificial intelligence (AI) analytics and
cognitive solutions, is scheduled to present at the following investor
conferences in September:

D.A. Davidson Vertical Tech Day
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
at 3:45 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (12:45 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time)
New
York Athletic Club, New York, New York
Executive: Chief Financial
Officer Pete Collins
Webcast: http://wsw.com/webcast/dadco41/veri/

7th
Annual Liolios Gateway Conference

Thursday, September 6,
2018 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight
Time)
Four Seasons Hotel in San Francisco, CA
Executive: Chief
Financial Officer Pete Collins
Webcast: http://wsw.com/webcast/liolios4/veri/

For additional information or to schedule a one-on-one meeting with
Veritone management, please contact Liolios at (949) 574-3860.

About Veritone

Veritone has created the world's first operating system for artificial
intelligence. Veritone's aiWARE operating system leverages the power of
cognitive computing to transform and analyze audio, video and other data
sources in an automated manner to generate actionable insights. The
Veritone platform provides customers ease, speed and accuracy at low
cost. Veritone has been among the first to be recognized
by AWS for Machine Learning Expertise
, and has been recognized
by Oracle for Excellence in Application Development
. To
learn more, visit Veritone.com and
interact with us on Twitter and LinkedIn.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!