Market Overview

AeroVironment, Inc. Schedules First Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Earnings Release and Conference Call

Share:

AeroVironment,
Inc.
(NASDAQ:AVAV) today announced it will issue financial results
for the Company's first quarter ended July 28, 2018, after the market
closes on Wednesday, September 5, 2018. Management will host a
conference call and live audio webcast to discuss the results at 1:30
p.m. Pacific Time that day.

Hosting the call to review results for the fiscal first quarter will be
Wahid Nawabi, president and chief executive officer, Teresa P.
Covington, chief financial officer, and Steven A. Gitlin, vice president
of investor relations.

Conference Call Event Summary

Date: September 5, 2018
Time: 1:30 PM PT (2:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM CT,
4:30 PM ET)
Toll-free: (800) 708-4539
International: (847)
619-6396
Confirmation Number: 47456012

Investors with Internet access may listen to the live audio webcast via
the Investor Relations section of the AeroVironment, Inc. website, http://investor.avinc.com.
Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to download and install any
necessary audio software.

Audio Replay Options

An audio replay of the event will be archived on the Investor Relations
section of the Company's website, at http://investor.avinc.com.
The audio replay will also be available via telephone from Wednesday,
September 5, 2018, at approximately 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time through
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time. Dial (888)
843-7419 and enter the passcode 4745 6012#. International callers should
dial (630) 652-3042 and enter the same passcode number to access the
audio replay.

ABOUT AEROVIRONMENT, INC.

AeroVironment (NASDAQ:AVAV) provides customers with more actionable
intelligence so they can proceed with certainty. Based in California,
AeroVironment is a global leader in unmanned aircraft systems and
tactical missile systems, and serves militaries, government agencies and
businesses. For more information visit www.avinc.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!