Market Overview

Patterson Companies First-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, August 30, 2018

Share:

Patterson Companies (NASDAQ:PDCO) today announced that it will hold its
fiscal 2019 first-quarter conference call on Thursday, August 30, 2018
at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company's earnings release will be issued
that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the
company's website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The first-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be
available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, August 30,
2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, September 6,
2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID
4196947 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor
serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson's Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of
consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital
solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories
throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson's Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products,
services and technologies to both the production and companion animal
health markets in North America and the U.K.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!