Market Overview

SendGrid to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Share:

SendGrid, Inc. (NYSE:SEND), a leading
digital communications platform
that drives engagement and growth,
today announced that members of senior management will present at the
following investor conferences:

Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference
Location:
InterContinental Hotel, Boston
Date: Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Time:
11 a.m. MDT (1 p.m. EDT)
Register for the Webcast here.



KeyBanc Capital Markets 20th Annual Technology Leadership Forum
Location:
Sonnenalp Hotel, Vail, Colo.
Date: Monday, Aug. 13, 2018
Time:
9:20 a.m. MDT (11:20 a.m. EDT)
Register for the Webcast here.

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor
Relations section of the SendGrid website, https://investors.sendgrid.com.
Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live
presentation.

SendGrid announces material information to its investors using SEC
filings, press releases, public conference calls and on its investor
relations page of the company's website at https://investors.sendgrid.com.

Source: SendGrid, Inc.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!