Market Overview

Notice of Financial and Operational Results for the Second Quarter of 2018 and Conference Call

Share:

Notice of Financial and Operational Results for the Second Quarter of 2018 and Conference Call

Canada NewsWire

CALGARY, July 31, 2018 /CNW/ - Valeura Energy Inc. will announce its interim unaudited financial statements for the second quarter of 2018 before markets open on August 9, 2018. 

Valeura Energy Inc. (CNW Group/Valeura Energy Inc.)

The management team will host an investor and analyst conference call at 9:30 a.m. (Calgary), 11:30 a.m. (Toronto), 4:30 p.m. (London) on Thursday August 9, 2018, including a question and answer session.

The live webcast of the presentation will be available at the below webcast link.  Dial-in details are provided below.  Please register approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call.  The quarterly results will be available on the Company's website at: www.valeuraenergy.com.

Event title: Valeura Second Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call
Webcast link: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1808045/BF4F78EEFA3314CA2B70D9BF02D15B12 
Calgary dial-in: (+1) 587 880 2171
Toronto dial-in: (+1) 416 764 8688
North America toll-free: (+1) 888 390 0546
UK toll-free: (+44) 0800 6522435

Additional information relating to Valeura Energy Inc. is also available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com

SOURCE Valeura Energy Inc.

View original content with multimedia: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/July2018/31/c2968.html

View Comments and Join the Discussion!