Market Overview

XO Group Inc. Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Conference Call For July 31st At 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time

Share:

XO Group Inc. Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Conference Call For July 31st At 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time

PR Newswire

NEW YORK, July 25, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- XO Group Inc. (NYSE:XOXO, xogroupinc.com)), announced today that it will release its second quarter 2018 financial results on Tuesday, July 31st at 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT). Following the release, the Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) to discuss the results.

Participants should dial in to (833) 236-5763, Conference ID #3693679 or access the live webcast at ir.xogroupinc.com. Ten minutes before the call is scheduled to begin please dial in or access the live webcast on the investor relations area of the Company's website, accessible at http://ir.xogroupinc.com. Following completion of the call, a recorded replay will be available on the Company's investor relations website.

About XO Group Inc.
XO Group Inc.'s (NYSE:XOXO, xogroupinc.com)) mission is to help people navigate and truly enjoy life's biggest moments together. Our multi-platform brands guide couples through transformative life stages - from getting married with The Knot, to having a baby with The Bump, and helping bring important celebrations to life with entertainment vendors from GigMasters. The Company is publicly listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE:XOXO) and is headquartered in New York City.

XO Group Inc. (PRNewsFoto/XO Group Inc.) (PRNewsfoto/XO Group Inc.)

 

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/xo-group-inc-schedules-second-quarter-2018-conference-call-for-july-31st-at-800-am-eastern-time-300686212.html

SOURCE XO Group Inc.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!