Market Overview

Marie Mcfadden's New Book "The Divinity File: A Case for Ernie Fontaine" is a Thriller About a Dangerous Cat-And-Mouse Game Between a P.I. and a Criminal Mastermind

Share:

Marie Mcfadden's New Book "The Divinity File: A Case for Ernie Fontaine" is a Thriller About a Dangerous Cat-And-Mouse Game Between a P.I. and a Criminal Mastermind

Recent release "The Divinity File: A Case For Ernie Fontaine" from Page Publishing author Marie McFadden is a fast-paced psychological thriller about former cop-turned-PI Ernie Fontaine whose search for her missing fiancé, John Luciano, pits her against dangerous criminal mastermind, Genovio Palicelli, also known as "the Scorpion." With the key to John's disappearance tied to the mysterious Divinity file, Ernie finds herself in an increasingly dangerous game of cat-and-mouse with Palicelli, who wants John dead and is counting on Ernie to unintentionally lead him straight to the Scorpion's lair.

PR Newswire

CARP LAKE, Mich., July 23, 2018 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- Marie McFadden has completed her new book "The Divinity File: A Case For Ernie Fontaine": a fast-paced psychological thriller about former cop-turned-PI Ernie Fontaine whose search for her missing fiancé, John Luciano, pits her against dangerous criminal mastermind, Genovio Palicelli, also known as "the Scorpion." Luciano is assumed to be dead by everyone but Ernie and the Scorpion and each has their own motivation for finding him. Ernie needs Luciano alive, but the Scorpion wants him dead and is counting on Ernie to find him. With the answers to Luciano's disappearance tied to the mysterious Divinity file, Ernie finds herself in an increasingly volatile game of cat-and-mouse with the Scorpion while Luciano's life – and her own – hang in the balance.

"The Divinity File is filled with intricate plot twists that will keep readers in suspense," said McFadden. "As the suspense and tension build between Ernie and the Scorpion, readers will find themselves choosing sides as they come closer to learning John's ultimate fate and who will be first to unravel the mystery of the Divinity file."

Published by New York City-based Page Publishing, Marie McFadden's gripping tale is a must-read for fans of Tom Clancy and Dan Brown.

Readers who wish to experience this riveting work can purchase "The Divinity File: A Case For Ernie Fontaine" at bookstores everywhere, or online at the Apple iTunes store, Amazon, Google Play or Barnes and Noble.

For additional information or media inquiries, contact Page Publishing at 866-315-2708.

About Page Publishing:

Page Publishing is a traditional New York based full-service publishing house that handles all of the intricacies involved in publishing its authors' books, including distribution in the world's largest retail outlets and royalty generation. Page Publishing knows that authors need to be free to create - not bogged down with complicated business issues like eBook conversion, establishing wholesale accounts, shipping, taxes and the like. Its roster of authors can leave behind these tedious, complex and time-consuming issues, and focus on their passion: writing and creating. Learn more at http://www.pagepublishing.com.

 

SOURCE Page Publishing, Inc.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!