Market Overview

TPC Group Announces Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Call

Share:

HOUSTON, July 26, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- TPC Group Inc. today announced that it will post its results for the quarter ended June 30, 2018 on its website on Wednesday, August 8 at 1 p.m. EDT (noon CDT) and that it will host a conference call for holders of its 8.75 percent senior secured notes, analysts and prospective investors on Thursday, August 9 at 10 a.m. EDT (9 a.m. CDT). Financial results and conference call details will be available to current bondholders and prospective investors who register on the Investor section of TPC Group's website: www.tpcgrp.com.

About TPC Group

TPC Group, headquartered in Houston, is a leading producer of value-added products derived from petrochemical raw materials such as C4 hydrocarbons, and provider of critical infrastructure and logistics services along the Gulf Coast region. The Company sells its products into a wide range of performance, specialty and intermediate markets, including synthetic rubber, fuels, lubricant additives, plastics and surfactants. With an operating history of over 70 years, TPC Group has manufacturing facilities in the industrial corridor adjacent to the Houston Ship Channel and Port Neches, Texas, and operates a product terminal in Lake Charles, Louisiana.

CONTACT:    Investor Relations
PHONE:        713.840.2435

Primary Logo

View Comments and Join the Discussion!