Market Overview

Atlassian to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Share:

Atlassian Corporation Plc (NASDAQ:TEAM), a leading provider of team
collaboration and productivity software, today announced that members of
senior management will present at the following investor conferences:

Oppenheimer 21st Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Location:
Four Seasons Hotel, Boston, MA
Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Time:
12:05pm PT (3:05pm ET)

Canaccord Genuity 38th Annual Growth Conference
Location:
Intercontinental Hotel, Boston, MA
Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Time:
5:00am PT (8:00am ET)

A webcast of the presentations will be accessible on the Investor
Relations section of the Atlassian website, https://investors.atlassian.com.
Archived replays of the webcasts will be available following the live
presentation.

Atlassian has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor
Relations website (https://investors.atlassian.com)
as a means of making material information public and for complying with
its disclosure obligations.

About Atlassian

Atlassian unleashes the potential of every team. Our team collaboration
and productivity software helps teams organize, discuss and complete
shared work. Teams at more than 125,000 customers, across large and
small organizations - including General Motors, Walmart Labs, Bank of
America Merrill Lynch, Lyft, Verizon, Spotify and NASA - use Atlassian's
project tracking, content creation and sharing, and service management
products to work better together and deliver quality results on time.
Learn more about our products, including Jira Software, Confluence,
Trello, Bitbucket and Jira Service Desk, at https://atlassian.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!