Market Overview

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. to Report First Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Results on August 7, 2018

Share:

Boot Barn Holdings, Inc. (NYSE:BOOT) today announced that the company
will release its financial results for the first quarter fiscal year
2019 ended June 30, 2018, after the market close on Tuesday, August 7,
2018. Management will host a conference call that afternoon (August 7,
2018) at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT) to discuss the financial results.

Investors and analysts interested in participating in the call are
invited to dial (866) 548-4713 at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT). The
conference call will also be available to interested parties through a
live webcast at http://investor.bootbarn.com.
Please visit the website and select the "Events and Presentations" link
at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register and
download any necessary software.

A telephone replay of the call will be available until September 7,
2018, by dialing (844) 512-2921 (domestic) or (412) 317-6671
(international) and entering the conference identification number:
1335864. Please note participants must enter the conference
identification number in order to access the replay.

About Boot Barn

Boot Barn is the nation's leading lifestyle retailer of western and
work-related footwear, apparel and accessories for men, women and
children. The Company offers its loyal customer base a wide selection of
work and lifestyle brands. Boot Barn now operates 232 stores in 31
states, in addition to an e-commerce channel www.bootbarn.com.
The Company also operates www.sheplers.com,
the nation's leading pure play online western and work retailer and www.countryoutfitter.com,
an e-commerce site selling to customers who live a country lifestyle.
For more information, call 888-Boot-Barn.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!