Market Overview

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement

Share:

Encore Wire (NASDAQ:WIRE) will release Quarterly earnings Tuesday, July
31, 2018, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results, followed by
a Q&A session:

Date:       Wednesday, August 1, 2018
 
Time: 11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific
 

To participate in the conference call, please call: 1-888-517-2464
several minutes prior to the start time.
The Participant
Passcode is 6219252 #.

The call will be available for replay until August 31, 2018, at:
1-888-843-7419
and Conference Reference 6219252 #.

The call will also be available for replay on the Company website
under the Investors tab.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!