Market Overview

IDEMIA Will Present Its Half-Year Financial Results to Investors on August 2, 2018

Share:

IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it
will present its 2018 half-year financial results as at June 30, to
investors on Thursday August 2nd, 2018.

Didier Lamouche (CEO), Frédéric Beylier (COO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO)
will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same
day at 3:00 pm CEST (2:00 pm London Time / 9:00 am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com

About IDEMIA

OT-Morpho is now IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, with
the ambition to empower citizens and consumers alike to interact, pay,
connect, travel and vote in ways that are now possible in a connected
environment.

Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live
in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, we reinvent the way we
think, produce, use and protect this asset, whether for individuals or
for objects. We ensure privacy and trust as well as guarantee secure,
authenticated and verifiable transactions for international clients from
Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.

OT (Oberthur Technologies) and Safran Identity & Security (Morpho) have
joined forces to form IDEMIA. With close to $3 billion in revenues and
14,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180
countries.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!