Market Overview

Avalara to Announce Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results on August 9, 2018

Share:

Avalara, Inc. (NYSE:AVLR), a leading provider of tax compliance
automation for businesses of all sizes, today announced that it will
report financial results for its second quarter ended June 30, 2018 on
Thursday, August 9, 2018 after market close. Avalara will host a
conference call and webcast at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (or 5:00 p.m.
Eastern Time) on the same day to discuss its financial results and
business highlights.

Avalara Second Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

  • When: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET)
  • Conference Call: (866) 393-4306 from the United States and Canada,
    (734) 385-2616 International, with conference ID 7087827
  • Webcast: investor.avalara.com; replay will also be archived on this
    website
  • Replay: (855) 859-2056 from the United States and Canada, (404)
    537-3406 International, with conference ID 7087827; available until
    8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, August 16, 2018

About Avalara, Inc.

Avalara helps businesses of all sizes get tax compliance right. In
partnership with leading ERP, accounting, ecommerce and other financial
management system providers, Avalara delivers cloud-based compliance
solutions for various transaction taxes, including sales and use, VAT,
excise, communications, and other indirect tax types. Headquartered in
Seattle, Avalara has offices across the U.S. and around the world in the
U.K., Belgium, Brazil, and India. More information at avalara.com

View Comments and Join the Discussion!