Market Overview

Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results on August 1, 2018

Share:

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO)(the Company) today announced that it
will issue its financial results press release for the second quarter
ended June 30, 2018 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic
Time) on Wednesday, August 1, 2018. The press release and Assured
Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for June 30, 2018 will be available
in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m.
Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, August 2, 2018. The
conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the
Investor Information section of the Company's website at AssuredGuaranty.com
or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609
(International). A replay of the call will be made available through
November 1, 2018. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the
U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10122662. The replay
will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding
company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products
to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and
structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its
subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!