Market Overview

Coca-Cola European Partners to Webcast First-Half 2018 Earnings Conference Call

Share:

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) (ticker symbol: CCE) will release
first-half 2018 earnings before trading begins on the New York Stock
Exchange on Thursday, 9 August 2018.

A conference call discussing these results will be webcast live through
the company's website, www.ccep.com,
at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, and 10:00 a.m. EDT. A replay of the
presentation will be available later that day.

A copy of the company's news release will be available through the
website on the home page and under the Investors section.

ABOUT CCEP

Coca-Cola European Partners plc (CCEP) is a leading consumer packaged
goods company in Europe, producing, distributing and marketing an
extensive range of non alcoholic ready-to-drink beverages and is the
world's largest independent Coca-Cola bottler based on revenue.
Coca-Cola European Partners serves a consumer population of over 300
million across Western Europe, including Andorra, Belgium, continental
France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Luxembourg, Monaco, the
Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, and Sweden. The company is listed
on Euronext Amsterdam, the New York Stock Exchange, Euronext London, and
on the Spanish stock exchanges, and trades under the symbol CCE. For
more information about CCEP, please visit www.ccep.com
and follow CCEP on Twitter at @CocaColaEP.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!