Market Overview

Concho Resources Inc. Schedules Second Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call for Thursday, August 2, 2018

Share:

Concho Resources Inc. (NYSE:CXO) (the "Company" or "Concho")
will host a conference call on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
(9:00 AM ET) to discuss second quarter 2018 financial and operating
results. The Company plans to announce second quarter 2018 results on
Wednesday, August 1, 2018, after close of trading.

Conference Call Information:

Dial-in: (844) 263-8298
Intl. dial-in: (478) 219-0007
Participant
Passcode: 7088648

To access the live webcast, visit the Company's website at www.concho.com.
The replay will also be available on Concho's website under the
"Investors" section.

Upcoming Conferences

Jack Harper, Concho's President and Chief Financial Officer, will
present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Energy Credit
Conference on Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at 10:30 AM CT (11:30 AM ET).

Additionally, Tim Leach, Concho's Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,
will deliver the keynote presentation at the J.P. Morgan Energy Equity
Conference on Monday, June 18, 2018, at 11:30 AM CT (12:30 PM ET).

A live audio webcast of each presentation will be available on the
Events & Presentations page under the Investors section of the Company's
website, www.concho.com.
The Company's slide presentation will be available on the Company's
website on or prior to the Company's appearance at each conference.

The complete schedule for the Company's upcoming conferences is provided
below.

Conference Date     Conference     Presentation Time
June 6, 2018 RBC Capital Markets Global Energy & Power Executive Conference --
June 6, 2018 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Energy Credit Conference 10:30 AM CT
June 18, 2018 J.P. Morgan Energy Equity Conference 11:30 AM CT
 

About Concho Resources Inc.

Concho Resources Inc. is an independent oil and natural gas company
engaged in the acquisition, development, exploration and production of
oil and natural gas properties. The Company's operations are focused in
the Permian Basin of Southeast New Mexico and West Texas. For more
information, visit the Company's website at www.concho.com.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 
Don't Miss Any Updates!
News Directly in Your Inbox
Subscribe to:
Benzinga Premarket Activity
Get pre-market outlook, mid-day update and after-market roundup emails in your inbox.
Market in 5 Minutes
Everything you need to know about the market - quick & easy.
Daily Analyst Rating
A summary of each day’s top rating changes from sell-side analysts on the street.
Fintech Focus
A daily collection of all things fintech, interesting developments and market updates.
Thank You

Thank you for subscribing! If you have any questions feel free to call us at 1-877-440-ZING or email us at vipaccounts@benzinga.com