Market Overview

Cisco Announces December 2017 Events with the Financial Community

Share:



Cisco Announces December 2017 Events with the Financial Community

Cisco Announces December 2017 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 29, 2017) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of December. Sessions which offer a webcast can be accessed via Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com

Nasdaq 37th Investor Program

December 5, 2017

6:00 a.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. GMT

London, UK

Kelly Kramer, EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Wells Fargo Tech Summit

December 6, 2017

2:30 p.m. MT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Park City, UT

Chris Dedicoat, EVP, Worldwide Sales & Field Operations

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

December 7, 2017

11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

San Francisco, CA

Jeff Reed, SVP, Product, Security Business Group

Cowen Security and Networking Conference

December 13, 2017

Onsite 1x1 meetings only

New York, NY

David Goeckeler, EVP and General Manager, Networking and Security Business

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Investor Relations Contact:

Carol Villazon

Cisco

(408) 527-6538

carolv@cisco.com


Press Contact:

Andrea Duffy

Cisco

(212) 714-4152

anduffy@cisco.com


View Comments and Join the Discussion!
 

Partner Center