Market Overview

Select Comfort Corporation to Announce Third Quarter Results

Share:

Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ:SCSS) will release results for the
third quarter ended Sept. 30, 2017, after close of the regular trading
session on Oct. 17, 2017.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss
the company's results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) on Oct. 17.
To listen to the call, please dial 800-593-9959 (international
participants dial 517-308-9340) and reference the passcode "Sleep." To
access the webcast, please visit the investor
relations
area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain available in the investor relations area
of the company's website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation
Thirty years ago, Sleep
Number transformed the mattress industry with the idea that ‘one size
does not fit all' when it comes to sleep. Today, the company is the
leader in sleep innovation and ranked "Highest in Customer Satisfaction
with Mattresses" by J.D. Power in 2015 and 2016. As the pioneer in
biometric sleep tracking and adjustability, Sleep Number is proving the
connection between quality sleep and health and wellbeing. Dedicated to
individualizing sleep experiences, the company's 4,000 team members are
improving lives with innovative sleep solutions. To find better quality
sleep visit one of the 550 Sleep Number® stores located in 49
states or SleepNumber.com.
For more information, visit the company's Newsroom
and Investor
Relations
sites.

View Comments and Join the Discussion!