Market Overview

TD AMERITRADE Confirms Time for Fourth Quarter Earnings Call

Share:
OMAHA, Neb.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation (NYSE: AMTD) will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss fiscal fourth quarter results and related matters, on Monday, Nov. 5, 2012 at 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT).

Participants may listen to the conference call by dialing 877-881-2595. The Company will also webcast the call through its corporate web site, www.amtd.com. Participants will be able to access the webcast on the day of the call from a link on the web site's home page, or from the Events and Presentations section of the site. A transcript of the webcast will also be available online beginning Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2012.

As the Company will discuss a number of financial metrics, participants are encouraged to download the slides associated with the presentation, which can be found on the Events and Presentations page of www.amtd.com.

A phone replay of the call will be available by dialing 855-859-2056 and entering the Conference ID 14145637 beginning at 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT) on Nov. 5, 2012. This replay will be available until 11:59 p.m. ET (10:59 p.m. CT) on Nov. 12, 2012. Interested parties may also view an archived version of the webcast, which will be available on www.amtd.com immediately following the call.

The Company asks that interested parties visit or subscribe to newsfeeds at www.amtd.com for the most up-to-date corporate financial information, presentation announcements, transcripts and archives. You can also follow the Company on Twitter, @TDAmeritradePR. Web site links, corporate titles and telephone numbers provided in this release, although correct when published, may change in the future.

AMTD-G

About TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation

Millions of investors and independent registered investment advisors (RIAs) have turned to TD Ameritrade's (NYSE: AMTD) technology, people and education to help make investing and trading easier to understand and do. Online or over the phone. In a branch or with an independent RIA. First-timer or sophisticated trader. Our clients want to take control, and we help them decide how – bringing Wall Street to Main Street for more than 36 years. TD Ameritrade has time and again been recognized as a leader in investment services. Please visit TD Ameritrade's newsroom or www.amtd.com, or follow @TDAmeritradePR for more information.

Brokerage services provided by TD Ameritrade, Inc., member FINRA (www.FINRA.org) /SIPC (www.SIPC.org) /NFA (www.nfa.futures.org)

TD Ameritrade Holding Corporation
Kim Hillyer, 402-574-6523
Director, Communications
kim.hillyer@tdameritrade.com
@TDAmeritradePR
or
Jeff Goeser, 402-597-8464
Director, Investor Relations and Finance
jeffrey.goeser@tdameritrade.com

View Comments and Join the Discussion!