Market Overview

Concentric AB: The members of the Nomination Committee for Concentric's Annual General Meeting in 2013


Regulatory News:

The members of the nomination committee for the Concentric Annual General Meeting 2013 have now been appointed.

The AGM has resolved that Concentric's (STO:COIC) Nomination Committee shall have four members and consist of one representative each of the four largest shareholders by votes. The members of the Nomination Committee have now been appointed based on the ownership structure as of September 28, 2012. The members are:

Stefan Charette, Creades AB, Chairman of the Nomination Committee. Telephone: +46 8-412 011 00, e-mail:

Göran Espelund, Lannebo Fonder, telephone +46 8-5622 5201, e-mail:

Frank Larsson, Svenska Handelsbanken, telephone +46 8-701 27 65 e-mail:

Birger Gezelius, Swedbank Robur Fonder, telephone +46 70-374 68 25, e-mail: (

Concentric's Annual General Meeting 2013 will be held on April 24 in Stockholm, Sweden. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should send an email or call the members of the committee.

This information was brought to you by Cision

Birger Gezelius
Swedbank Robur Fonder
telephone +46 70-374 68 25
e-mail: (

View Comments and Join the Discussion!