Market Overview

Intrepid Mines Market Call, Divestment Regulations

Share:

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA--(Marketwire - March 21, 2012) - Intrepid Mines Limited (ASX and TSX: "IAU") (TSX: IAU)(ASX:IAU) ("Intrepid" or the "Company") will host two conference calls to discuss its Divestment Regulations, Indonesia, Report to Shareholders announcement, released 20 March 2012. Details of the call times and dial-in numbers appear below.

Brad Gordon, Chief Executive Officer of Intrepid, will chair the call. To participate in the conference calls, please call in ten minutes prior to the scheduled start times.



CALL ONE: TORONTO - 22 March 2012 5:00 PM (Toronto time)
Brisbane, Australia - 23 March 2012 7:00 AM (Brisbane time)

Dial in details
Canada and USA 1-866-707-7843 toll free
Australia +61 7 3145 4003

CALL TWO: AUSTRALIA - 23 March 2012 10:00 AM (Brisbane time)
Sydney, Australia - 23 March 2012 11:00 AM (Sydney time)

Dial in details
Australia 1-800-131-617 toll free
+61 7 3145 4004


View Comments and Join the Discussion!